TOUR DATES

Friday, April 23

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm

Saturday, May 1

Curly's Waterfront

Pewaukee, WI

9 pm

Saturday, May 8

The Brick Pub & Grill

Glendale, WI

8 pm

Thursday, May 13

The Brick Yard Oasis

Brown Deer, WI

6 pm

Saturday, May 15

Private Wedding

Rockford, IL

Friday, May 21

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm

Saturday, May 22

Private Wedding

Kenosha, WI

Saturday, May 29

Private Party

Pewaukee, WI

Monday, May 31

Petrifying Springs Biergarten

Kenosha, WI

3 pm

Friday, June 4

Thirsty Duck

Sussex, WI

7 pm

*FULL BAND SHOW*

Saturday, June 5

SoLu Estate Winery

Cascade, WI
3 pm

Friday, June 11

The Brick Yard Oasis

Brown Deer, WI

6 pm

Saturday, June 12

Petfest Pop-Up

Foxtown Brewing

Mequon, WI

12 pm

Saturday, June 12

Franksville Craft Beer Garden

Franksville, WI
6 pm

Friday, June 18

Private Wedding

Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, June 24

Brookfield Beer Garden

Brookfield, WI

6 pm

Friday, June 25

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm

Saturday, June 26

The Tap Yard

Waukesha, WI

7 pm

Booking

 

Email: jaymatthesmusic@gmail.com 

© 2017 Jay Matthes Music