TOUR DATES

*FULL BAND SHOW*

Saturday, September 11

Summerfest

Milwaukee, WI

2 pm

Sunday, September 12

Tally Ho Pub & Grill

Hartford, WI

12 pm

Thursday, September 23

Franksville Craft Beer Garden

Franksville, WI

6 pm

Saturday, September 25

Private Wedding

Verona, WI

Sunday, September 26

Private Party

Hales Corners, WI

Thursday, September 30

Pocket Park

Milwaukee, WI 

7 pm

Saturday, October 2

Private Wedding

Viroqua, WI

Friday, October 8

Overboard at Sam's Bar & Grill

Okauchee, WI

8 pm

Friday, October 15

The Tap Yard

Waukesha, WI

7 pm

Saturday, October 16

Curly's Waterfront

Pewaukee, WI

9 pm

Friday, October 22

Private Wedding

Fort Atkinson, WI

Saturday, October 23

Ferch's Crafthouse Grille

Wauwatosa, WI

6 pm

Friday, October 29

Private Wedding

Green Bay, WI

Saturday, October 30

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm