TOUR DATES

Saturday, September 17

The Brick Pub & Grill

Glendale, WI

8 pm

Sunday, September 18

Cedarburg Wine & Harvest Festival

Cedarburg, WI

Gruber Law Main Stage

12 pm

w/Wire & Nail

Thursday, September 22

Franksville Craft Beer Garden

Franksville, WI

6 pm

Saturday, October 1

Private Wedding

Fort Atkinson, WI

Monday, October 3

University Club of Milwaukee

1898 Restaurant

Milwaukee, WI

7:30 pm

*Club membership required

Friday, October 7

Thirsty Bird Saloon

Oconomowoc, WI

9 pm

Saturday, October 22

Curly's Waterfront

Pewaukee, WI

9 pm

Friday, October 28

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm

Saturday, October 29

Wisconsin on Tap

Menomonee Falls, WI

9 pm

Friday, November 4

Saloon

Milwaukee, WI

9 pm