TOUR DATES

Saturday, July 2

Redstone's North End Tavern

La Valle, WI

3 pm

Sunday, July 3

Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Live Nation VIP Club

East Troy, WI

5:30-7 pm, and immediately following Dave Matthews Band concert

*VIP Club ticket required*

Friday, July 8

Franksville Craft Beer Garden

Franksville, WI

6 pm

Saturday, July 16

Private Wedding

South Beloit, IL

Sunday, July 17

Petrifying Springs Biergarten

Kenosha, WI

3 pm

Thursday, July 21

Cedarburg Art Museum Beer Garden

Cedarburg, WI

5:30 pm

Sunday, July 31

North Lake Bear Trap

North Lake, WI

3 pm

Thursday, August 4

KAPCO Park - Main Gate

Country Music Night

Mequon, WI

5:35 pm

Friday, August 5

Ferch's Beachside Grille

South Milwaukee, WI

5 pm

Saturday, August 6

Franksville Craft Beer Garden

Franksville, WI

6 pm

Friday, August 12

Lime Cantina

Cedarburg, WI

6 pm

Sunday, August 14

Petrifying Springs Biergarten

Kenosha, WI

3 pm

Saturday, August 20

Private Wedding

Fort Atkinson, WI

Friday, August 26 

Thirsty Duck

Sussex, WI

6:30 pm

Wednesday, August 31

Wisconsin On Tap

Menomonee Falls, WI

7 pm